A Lovely Year of Finishes – January

Ok so I achieved my goal for this month, yay!

Here’s to setting mini goals I can actually do….(without too much stress)….woo!

Just to prove I’m not lying, here’s some little pictures:

strip bee - star2

How I love thee Cloud9!!

strip bee-bird

Bye, bye birdy!!

strip bee - star1

Criss Cross!!

Sorry I can’t show you more, but you’ll just have to wait. One more strip to go and then we’re all meeting up to exchange quilt tops and see the final results…can’t wait!

Linking up with A Lovely Year of Finishes

A Lovely Year of Finishes

9 thoughts on “A Lovely Year of Finishes – January

  1. Pingback: A Lovely Year of Finishes + Giveaway Winner | Cloud CouCou Crafts

Leave a Reply

