Playing Catch Up – Part 1!!

Finally the sun came out and I got round to taking some pics of my City Sampler blocks.

I’m up to no. 70 now so only 13 or something more to catch up..ha ha! Plus I’ve reached the Squares section and I can see the magic 100 calling to me in the distance, yipee.

I won’t bore you with ALL of them at the mo. Let’s just get halfway so here we go up to 65.

(Just realised I haven’t done 55 – 58 yet, will have to dig them out another time…aaaand somehow I missed 61 too, whoops!)

Block 59

block 59

Block 60

block 60

Block 61

Like I said there are gaps!

Block 62

bolck 62

Block 63

block 63

Block 64

block 64

Block 65

block 65

Back with more soon!

Linking up at Freshly Pieced for WP Wednesday.

WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced

10 thoughts on “Playing Catch Up – Part 1!!

  1. I’m intrigued, this is my first visit here – I’m also looking forward to seeing them all together. I love the fabrics you’ve used here, I have some of them in my own stash waiting for me to have the time to cut them up and sew them back together.

  2. They look great! I love the (mostly) cool color scheme. I’ve been wanting to start one of these your blocks are great inspiration (peer pressure, lol)

Leave a Reply

