A Lovely Year of Finishes – July

So it’s that time again…let’s see what I achieved this month…

Well there was this Wiksten Tank

finished tank front

I have finished my wonky star cushion too…..

close up stars

More on this to come!

But my main goal was my City Sampler blocks and those are done too, yay!!

Block 28

block 28

Block 29

block 29

Block 30

block 30

Now….. I was going to make a mosaic of all the July blocks together, but sadly I can barely see on my computer, which…if you’re thinking what crappy photos, might explain a few things!!

Anyway I’m away for a few days this week, to see my sister and her baba, and in the meantime the menfolk are fixing the computer so they tell me!! Let’s hope it works ……again.

Linking up with A Lovely Year of Finishes and Sew Sweetness for the tula quilt along.

b1180-2013btn600Sew Sweetness

6 thoughts on “A Lovely Year of Finishes – July

Leave a Reply

