Yay, Yay, Yay, Yay… Mr Postman!!

Look what came through my door this week …….

Yes, it’s my very own ATC…The White Rabbit…..isn’t he cute?

white rabbit

So pleased I got this one, the embroidery’s beautiful, will make sure I find a happy home for him.

Thanks soooo much Nicky ( Mrs Sew and Sow) !!

Also another thank you to Janine at Rainbow Hare quilts for some super helpful advice on ordering from the US. I took the plunge,  put in an order and hey presto look what I got….

neon

Yes, that is Michael Miller’s neon….what a beautiful thing it is….I saved myself a substantial amount of cash on this little purchase AND I had a voucher for the fabric bundle…yay!

constellations1

constellations2

The constellations collection is going to be used in a baby quilt for my nephew’s first birthday I hope he’s suitably impressed. Luckily it’s not until November so I have plenty of time to plan for that one.

9 thoughts on “Yay, Yay, Yay, Yay… Mr Postman!!

  1. Pingback: Very Berry Handmade ATC Swap | hannahackroyd

Leave a Reply

