A Lovely Year of Finishes

I have so many different things to start and finish this month that my brain is having a hard time trying to remember what they all are!

As always my solution for this was to write a list (how I love lists!) then I thought why not link it to A Lovely Year of Finishes so that’s what I’m doing.

I seem to to have missed the window for this the past couple of months, probably because I wasn’t particularily confident that I would actually get anything done, but happily I’ve managed more than expected up to now so fingers crossed it continues that way.

My plans for May are:

1. Finish quilting Bloom Bloom Pow……

bloom bloom pow

Finish this Simple Modern Sewing skirt………

simple modern sewing skirt

Make a couple of 241 tote bags from this super yummy material….

fabric 241

Then on top of this I also want to…..

  • finish my felted balls (I know, how long can something so small take?..waiting for lavender now)
  • finish QAYG purse
  • finish Artist Trading Card ready for swap (more about this to follow)

That’s enough for now, don’t want to go into overload!

A Lovely Year of Finishes

5 thoughts on “A Lovely Year of Finishes

  1. Pingback: 241 tote bag….. plus some WIPs for Wednesday | Cloud CouCou Crafts

  2. Pingback: Bloom Bloom Pow Update – At last! | Cloud CouCou Crafts

Leave a Reply

